Connect with us


FULL EP: DREMO CODENAME (Tracklist & Album Cover)



ADremo Codename the Ep


DMW rapped Dremo Drizzy Finally Shows Up with his anticipated EP titled “CODENAME”.

The EP features Artist Like Davido,Simi, Mayorkun, Peruzzi and Sinzu. Also FreshVDM, Benjamz, Speroach And Lussh Produced the tracks

Dremo CodeName EP tracklist

Dremo CodeName EP

1. Dremo – Nobody

2. Dremo – Bigger Meat

3. Dremo – FAYA

4. Dremo – KPA Ft. Davido

5. Dremo – Dapada Ft. Mayorkun

6. Dremo – HEY MA Ft. Simi

7. Dremo – Breezy Ft. Sinzu

8. Dremo – Unbelieva Ft. Peruzzi

9. Dremo – Fan of My Fans

The Ep is set to drop this week

CLICK TO DROP YOUR COMMENT a webmaster, an author, a JavaScript writer, an entertainer and so on. Follow on IG @Titsarms

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertise With PlushNg

Advertise with plushng