Connect with us


Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey (Album Download) & Tracklist



Future Young Thug Super Slimey primestv

Future & Young Thug - Super Slimey (Album Download) & Tracklist

Download Album Future & Young Thug- Super Slimey (Mp3,Zip)

Earlier today, the co-founder of Audiomack hinted that two Atlanta rappers would be teaming up for a collaborative project tonight. One of the guesses that had people excited was of course Andre 3000 and Big Boi but that’s not the case.

The rumour turned out to be true as the two arguably biggest out right now; Future and Young Thug have unveiled the artwork for SUPERSLIMEY album.

 [Also Read]Wale – It’s Complicated (EP Download) & Tracklist

The project comes out laced with 13 tracks in total with production efforts from; Mike WiLL Made-It, London On Da Track, Fuse, Will A Fool among others.

Super Slimey TRACKLIST

1. No Cap [Prod. By Southside]
2. Three [Prod. By Southside & DY]
3. All Da Smoke [Prod. By Richie Souf]
4. 200 [Prod. By Tre Pounds & Wheezy]
5. Cruise Ship [Prod. By BLSSD & Chef]
6. Patek Water [Prod. By Southside, DY & Rex Kudo]
7. Future – Feed Me Dope [Prod. By Will A Fool]
8. Drip On Me [Prod. By Wheezy]
9. Real Love [Prod. By Fuse]
10. Future – 4 Da Gang [Prod. By Fuse]
11. Young Thug – Killed Before [Prod. By London On Da Track]
12. Mink Flow [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]
13. Group Home [Prod. By Fuse & TM88]

Download here(Drops Soon)

Sarms is a random guy, web developer & a graphics designer. Follow on IG @titsarms

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.