Connect with us


J. Cole – KOD (Album Download & Tracklist)



J. Cole - KOD (Album Download & Tracklist)

J. Cole KOD Album Download(zip/mp3/itunes)

J. Cole debuts his surprise album ‘KOD’ for his fans after the 3days short notice. The rapper took to Twitter to confirm what the cryptic acronym stands for.

He noted that KOD actually has three meanings: Kids on Drugs, King Overdosed, and Kill Our Demons. He followed up with yet another mysterious message, confirming that he will explain nothing else. “The rest of the album I leave to your interpretation,” he wrote.

J. Cole K.O.D. Track List

1) J. Cole – Intro // DOWNLOAD MP3

2) J. Cole – K.O.D. // DOWNLOAD MP3

3) J. Cole – Photograph // DOWNLOAD MP3

4) J. Cole – The Cut Off (Feat. kiLL Edward) //DOWNLOAD MP3

5) J. Cole – ATM // DOWNLOAD MP3

6) J. Cole – Motiv8 // DOWNLOAD MP3

7) J. Cole – Kevin’s Heart // DOWNLOAD MP3

8) J. Cole – Brackets // DOWNLOAD MP3

9) J. Cole – Once An Addict (Interlude) //DOWNLOAD MP3

10) J. Cole – Friends (Feat. kiLL Edward) //DOWNLOAD MP3

11) J. Cole – Window Pain (Outro) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12) J. Cole – 1985 (Intro to The Fall Off) //DOWNLOAD MP3

Download J. Cole K.O.D. Album Zip below;

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: J. Cole – K.O.D (ZIP) a webmaster, an author, a JavaScript writer, an entertainer and so on. Follow on IG @Titsarms

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.