Connect with us


Kiss Daniel No Bad Songz (Tracklist)



Kiss Daniel No bad Songz

No Bad Songz is a studio album by Nigerian recording artist Kizz Daniel which will be released through FlyBoy INC on September 2018.

It is the singer’s second overall studio album after releasing New Era in 2016. The Album houses 20 complete track with no features.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Tracklist Below;

1. gods || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tere || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. One Ticket || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oyibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Somebody Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ghetto || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kojo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Skiro || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ikwe || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Nesesari || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Uncut || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ayee || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Time No Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Kagidibo || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Hook || DOWNLOAD MP3


19. Madu || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Bastards || DOWNLOAD MP3


CLICK TO DROP YOUR COMMENT a webmaster, an author, a JavaScript writer, an entertainer and so on. Follow on IG @Titsarms

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertise With PlushNg

Advertise with plushng