Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)



The Mayor of Lagos Album

The Mayor of Lagos Album Art

Download Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos Album zip/ mp3 / iTunes

Listen to The Mayor of Lagos & Download The Mayor of Lagos Album by Mayorkun.

One of the most anticipatedΒ  album of the year as just been released featuring:Β D’banj, His Mum, Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Dremo, Davido, Patoranking, Yonda

The Mayor of Lagos Album Tracklist

1. Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings) ft. My Mum //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Sope //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – Tire //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mayorkun – Fantasy //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mayorkun – Posh //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete ft. D’Banj //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me ft. Sarkodie //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  FULL ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mayorkun – Mofo ft. Patoranking //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mayorkun – Bobo ft. Davido //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mayorkun – Che Che //Β DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mayorkun – Mama //Β DOWNLOAD MP3 a webmaster, an author, a JavaScript writer, an entertainer and so on. Follow on IG @Titsarms



  1. Joel Oduyemi

    November 16, 2018 at 2:52 am

    Dope tracklist πŸ™Œ

  2. Sarms

    November 16, 2018 at 11:41 am


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sponsored Ads

Advertise with Plushng

Like Us Facebook