Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Runtown – Soundgod Fest, Vol.1



Runtown Soundgod Fest, Vol.1

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Runtown Soundgod Fest Vol.1 Album Download ZIP / ITUNES / MP3

Listen to Runtown Soundgod Fest, Vol.1 Album

Runtown Soundgod Fest, Vol.1 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Why (feat. DJ Neptune) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  Burna Boy, DJDS – Steel & Copper (EP)

3. No Permission (feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Oh Oh Oh (lucie) [feat. Connell Thompson] || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Unleash (feat. Fekky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. For Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Pain Killer (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  Burna Boy, DJDS – Steel & Copper (EP)

8. Can’t Hear You (feat. Illbliss) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Lagos to Kampala (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mad Over You || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anamachi (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Walahi || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Banging (Freestyle) [feat. Phyno] || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. The Banger (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bend Down Pause (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Gallardo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Emergency (feat. Wizzy Pro, Skales & Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Mad Over You (feat. SESS) [Prblm Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Successful || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Successful (feat. Pheelz) [Pheelz Marshup] || DOWNLOAD MP3


CLICK TO DROP YOUR COMMENT a webmaster, an author, a JavaScript writer, an entertainer and so on. Follow on IG @Titsarms

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertise With PlushNg

Advertise with plushng