Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Sess – Omo Muda



Sess Omo Muda Album primestv.co

Download Album Sess Omo Muda ZIP MP3

Download Sess Omo Muda Album (ZIP/MP3/ITUNES)

Listen to Omo Muda Album & Download Sess Omo Muda Album.

Sess The PRBLM Kid is out with his first Official Studio Album tagged “Omo Muda”.

The Album houses 11 tracks featuring Top class artists like Simi, Skales, Ycee, Reminisce, Adekunle Gold, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dremo, Mayorkun, LAX, Dj Consequence, Odunsi, Vector, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Niniola and many more.

Sees Omo Muda Tracklist

1. Sess – One Billie Ft. Simi & Joh Makini // DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Sess – Overload Ft. Skales // DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Sess – Boy Bad Ft. Ycee // DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Sess – Original Gangster Ft. Reminisce & Adekunle Gold // DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Sess – Prblm Ft. DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo & Boogey // DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Sess – Word Up Ft. Mayorkun, LAX & Dj Consequence // DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Sess – Foreign Girls Ft. Odunsi The Engine // DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Sess – Disco Light Ft. Tomi Thomas, Niniola & DJ Crowdkontroller // DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Sess – Smooth Operator Ft. Ladipoe & Shank // DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Sess – That’s Wassup (Bonus) Ft. Terry Apala // DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Sess – Bestest (Bonus) Ft. Vector // DOWNLOAD MP3


Titsarms..is a webmaster, an author, a JavaScript writer, an entertainer and so on. Follow on IG @Titsarms

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Guy

    September 30, 2018 at 8:03 pm

    Nice one, Boy bad is dope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.