Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Show Dem Camp – Clone Wars Vol. IV



show dem camp clone wars vol iv

Download Show Dem Camp Clone Wars Vol. IV ZIP File / Mp3/ ITunes.

Listen to Show Dem Camp Clone Wars Vol. IV Album & Download

Clone Wars Vol. IV is the debut studio album by Talented Hip Hop duo Show Dem Camp comprising Ghost and Tec. It was released by Show Dem Records on January 1, 2019.

Clone Wars Vol. IV is 14 tracks long and features regulars Mavin’s LadiPoeVectorM.I Abaga and other talented artistes.

Show Dem Camp Clone Wars Vol. IV Track List

1. City Of Excellence (Intro)

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

2. Savage (feat. LadiPoe)

3. Respect, Loyalty & Honour (feat. M.I)

4. Duade (feat. Cina Soul)

5. Shadow of Doubt (feat. Tems)

6. Epigenetics (feat. Ozone)

7. Packaging

8. TDV (Trust The Vibe)

9. 4th Republic (feat. Dap The Contract & Vector)

10. +234

11. Hunger Cries

12. Everything I Love

13. No White Flags (feat. Philow, Tems & Rotex)

14. Tipping Point (feat. Boogey


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.