Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele



sjava umqhele artwork

Download Album Sjava Umqhele (ZIP/ITUNES)

Stream & Download Umqhele by Sjava or Listen to Umqhele Album

Umqhele is the second studio album by award-winning recording artist from Johannesburg, Better know by the stage name Sjava. The project was released through Ambitiouz Entertainment, on 14 December 2018.

Sjava Umqhele Album Tracklist

1. Izitha (feat. Buhlebendalo)


2. Abafazi


3. Linda

READ ALSO  Burna Boy, DJDS – Steel & Copper (EP)


4. Amagama


5. Eweni (feat. Mzukulu & Anzo)


6.  Isibhamu

7.  Confession

8.  Ikhandlela (feat. Fatso & Bongani Rad)

9.  Wamuhle

10.  Umama

11.  Ujesu (feat. Howard)

12.  Angik’deli

13. Intombi Yami

14. Uyay’khohlisa

15. Uvalo

16.  Gijima

17.  Xola (feat. Nue_Sam)

18.  Ngiyabonga


CLICK TO DROP YOUR COMMENT a webmaster, an author, a JavaScript writer, an entertainer and so on. Follow on IG @Titsarms

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertise With PlushNg

Advertise with plushng