Connect with us


FULL EP: Timaya – Chulo Vibes



Timaya – Chulo Vibes


FULL EP: Timaya – Chulo Vibes

Download Album Timaya Chulo Vibes EP / Album Zip File / Mp3


Listen to Chulo Vibes EP by Timaya & Download EP by Timaya Chulo Vibes

Timaya stepped forth and released his anticipated EP titled Chulo Vibes. The Ep Houses 9 Tracks & Features Burna Boy, Alikiba & machel montalo.

Timaya – Chulo Vibes Tracklist;

1. Balance

2. The Mood

3. Pull Up (feat. Burna Boy)

READ ALSO  Burna Boy Announces Title And Release Date For New Album

4. Akuna

5. Number One (feat. Alikiba)

6. Obrigado

7. I Can’t Kill Myself

8. Happy (feat. Machel Montano)

9. Stoopid


DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP (35.9mb a webmaster, an author, a JavaScript writer, an entertainer and so on. Follow on IG @Titsarms

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.