Connect with us


PDP Releases Name Of APC Looters In Official Press Release, Rotimi Amaechi Tops The List



Peoples Democratic Party PDP e1453284227877 700x531

The PDP in a press statement by its National Chairman, Uche Secondus, on Friday, March 30, 2018, released a counter list containing Governors, Senators, Ministers and other top All Progressives Congress Chieftains.


It will be recalled that the FG through the Minister of Information had released a list containing PDP members who have allegedly looted Nigeria monies.

The statement read in part: “In line with the directive of the ruling APC Government that PDP should return all looted monies for Nigerians to accept our apology, PDP hereby wholeheartedly agrees to abide by this suggestion and will get its members to return the said looted money.

“Accordingly, the following are directed to immediately report to the EFCC with their loots:

“Rotimi Amaechi,
Timipre Sylva,
Bukola Saraki,
Aliyu Wammako,
Sullivan Chime,
Orji Kalu,
Rabiu Kwankwaso,
Abdullahi Adamu,
Abubakar Moh’d,
Gov. Lalong,
Bello Hayatu,
Sen. AbdulAzeez Nyako,
Sen. Alkali Moh’d,
Dr. Aliyu Modibbo,
Sen. Andy Uba,
Sen. Nazif,
Sen. Magnus Abe,
Engr. Dakuku Peterside,
Sen. Silas Zwingima,
Sen. Binta Massi,
Mal. Nuhu Ribadu,
Dr. Idi Hong,
Adm. Murtala Nyako,
Sen. Bello Tukur,
Jummai Al-Hassan,
Sen. Hunkuyi,
Sen. AbdulAzeez Ibrahim,
Sen. Adamu Aliero,
George Akume,
Joshua Dariye.
“Speakers Aminu Masari,
Aminu Tambuwal,
Yakubu Dogara,
Gali Na’abba,
Nat Chairmen Barnabas Gemade
and Audu Ogbe,
COAS Dambazau,
Oserheimen Osunbo,
Musliu Obanikoro,
Adam Oshiomhole,
Jim Nwobodo,
Govs Atiku Bagudu,
Nasir El-Rufai,
Ishaku Darius,
Rochas Okorocha,
Bindo Jibrilla,
Abubakar Sani Bello,
Ahmed of Kwara,
Danjuma Goje,
Sen. Lokobiri and
Chinweke Mbadinuju.

“While awaiting the publication of more names, I trust Nigerians will now see our sincerity and accept our apology.”

Ayomikun is a seasoned writer, poet, actor and drummer whose pen is mightier than the sword. He has written stories, poem, script for people and currently an author for Naijaemirates

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.